Skip to content

Willie Nelson 20 Golden Classics German Vinyl LP

Sold Out – Sign Up for Back in Stock Email Alerts

Be the first to know if it's back in stock

By entering your Email Address you agree to receive marketing emails from us.

WILLIE NELSON 20 Golden Classics (1984 German 20-track vinyl LP compilation, picture sleeve)

A1 I Let My Mind Wonder
A2 December Days
A3 I Can't Find The Time
A4 I Didn't Sleep A Wink
A5 You Wouldn't Cross The Street To Say Goodbye
A6 Suffering In Silence
A7 I Feel Sorry For Him
A8 You'll Always Have Someone
A9 I Just Don't Understand
A10 Shelter Of My Arms
B1 Any Old Arms Won't Do
B2 Slow Down Old World
B3 Healing Hands Of Time
B4 And So Will You My Love
B5 Things To Remember
B6 One Step Beyond
B7 Undo The Wrong
B8 Home Is Where You're Happy
B9 Why Are You Picking Me?
B10 Blame It On The Time

Artist - Willie Nelson (click link for complete listing)
Title - 20 Golden Classics (click link for more of the same title)
Year of Release - 1984
Format - vinyl LP album (LP record)
Record Label - Astan
Catalogue No - 20221 (click link for more)
Country of Origin - Germany
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Deleted, Picture Sleeve
Global Trade Item Number (GTIN) - 5053201103174
Condition - This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it says otherwise in the above description). We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Irrespective of the source, all of our collectables meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed. Click here for more info. Ref No - WNLLPGO782979

American Folk, Country, Male Solo.

Email - to contact our sales team. Reference Number - WNLLPGO782979

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? – Sell to us at our buying site

OOS TMP - Page Code 1001/1001/220125/221114/240429