Skip to content

Venom Eine Kleine Nachtmusik + Poster UK 2-LP vinyl set

Sold Out – Sign Up for Back in Stock Email Alerts

Be the first to know if it's back in stock

By entering your Email Address you agree to receive marketing emails from us.

VENOM Eine Kleine Nachtmusik (1986 UK limited edition 20-track vinyl 2-LP set, recorded on the 8th October 1985 at the Hammersmith Odeon in London, and 4th & 5th April 1986 at the Ritz in New York, housed in a golden gatefold picture sleeve with printed inner and rare fold-out poster. The sleeve is graded Very Good with some minor general wear mostly to the edges and a minor sticker mark on the front, the poster shows some light age but has never been displayed. The inners have no splits or rips and the remains Excellent with only a few light paper scuffs and minimal signs of play NEAT1032)

A1 Intro / Too Loud (For The Crowd)
A2 Seven Gates Of Hell
A3 Leave Me In Hell
A4 Nightmare
A5 Countess Bathory
B1 Die Hard
B2 Schizo
B3 Guitar Solo (Mantas)
B4 In Nomine Satanas
B5 Witching Hour
C1 Black Metal
C2 The Chanting Of The Priests
C3 Satanachist
C4 Fly Trap
C5 Warhead
D1 Buried Alive
D2 Love Amongst The Dead
D3 Bass Solo (Cronos)
D4 Welcome To Hell
D5 Bloodlust

Artist - Venom (click link for complete listing)
Title - Eine Kleine Nachtmusik (click link for more of the same title)
Year of Release - 1986
Format - 2-LP vinyl record set (Double LP Album)
Record Label - Neat Records
Catalogue No - NEAT1032 (click link for more)
Country of Origin - United Kingdom (UK)
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Deleted, Picture Sleeve
Global Trade Item Number (GTIN) - 5053201102597
Condition - This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it says otherwise in the above description). We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Irrespective of the source, all of our collectables meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed. Click here for more info. Ref No - VNM2LEI782866

Heavy Metal, NWOBHM, Thrash Metal.

Email - to contact our sales team. Reference Number - VNM2LEI782866

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? – Sell to us at our buying site

OOS TMP - Page Code 1001/1001/220124/220905/240429