Skip to content

Ultraspank Ultraspank - Sealed Japanese Promo CD album

Sold Out – Sign Up for Back in Stock Email Alerts

Be the first to know if it's back in stock

By entering your Email Address you agree to receive marketing emails from us.

ULTRASPANK Ultraspank (Sealed 1998 Japanese promotional sample 14-track CD by the Industrial Metal Band [Rob Zombie suggested the name!] for review ahead of release, with picture sleeve booklet, promo stickered back inlay & obi-strip, sealed from new ESCA7309)

1 No, Man My Hands Are Dirty 0:19
2 5 4:55
3 Butter 3:38
4 Slip 4:26
5 Suck 3:19
6 Wrapped 4:07
7 Perfect 4:41
8 Sponge 4:53
9 Fired 3:14
10 Worn 4:57
11 Burnt 3:57
12 Better Luck Next Time 2:44
13 Asphyxiate 4:33
14 Suck (Live) 3:44

Artist - Ultraspank (click link for complete listing)
Title - Ultraspank (click link for more of the same title)
Promo - This item is a Promotional Item - Promos or ‘advance’ pressings differ to final or commercial releases, and are often unique. Typically sent to record stores, radio stations and DJs to market the artist, music, or both.
Year of Release - 1998
Format - CD album (CDLP)
Record Label - Epic
Catalogue No - ESCA7309 (click link for more)
Country of Origin - Japan
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Deleted, Sealed, Picture Sleeve
Global Trade Item Number (GTIN) - 5053201109640
Condition - Factory sealed from new. This item is unplayed. Click here for more info. Ref No - 4R6CDUL783851


Email - to contact our sales team. Reference Number - 4R6CDUL783851

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? – Sell to us at our buying site

OOS TMP - Page Code 1001/1001/220207/220630/240429