Skip to content

The Wombles 3-Record Collection UK Vinyl box set

Sold Out – Sign Up for Back in Stock Email Alerts

Be the first to know if it's back in stock

By entering your Email Address you agree to receive marketing emails from us.

THE WOMBLES 3-Record Collection (1974 UK plain orange label 33-track 3-LP set, housed in a glossy 12" picture box complete with colour poster and a 'colouring in' lyric insert. This copy seems to have been 'put together' by the previous ownerand comes with all three pictures sleeves with the original inserts and a 'Popscene' magazine with articles, lyrics and pictures of the Wombles!)

Side A
1. The Wombling Song
2. Wombles Everywhere
3. Exercise Is Good For You
4. The Wombles' Warning
5. Tobermory
6. Dreaming In The Sun

Side B
1. Madame Cholet
2. Great Uncle Bulgaria
3. Wellington Womble
4. Bungo's Birthday
5. Wombling Along
6. The Wombling Song

Side C
1. Remember Your A Womble
2. Minuetto Allegreto
3. Non Stop Wombling Summer Party
4. Wombling In The Rain
5. Womble Burrow Boogie

Side D
1. Wellington Goes To Waterloo
2. The Return Of Cousin Yellowstone
3. The Womble Square Dance
4. Wimbledon Sunset (Interlude)
5. Banana Rock

Side E
Orinoco's Dream (Fantasies Of A Sleeping Womble):
1. Womble Of The Universe
2. The Orinoco Kid
3. The Jungle Is Jumping
4. Underground Overture
5. Hall Of The Mountain Womble
6. Look Out For The Giant

Side F
1. The Wombling Twist
2. Tobermory's Music Machine
3. Wipe Those Womble Years From Your Eyes
4. Invitation To The Ping-Pong Ball
5. Wombling Merry Christmas

Artist - The Wombles (click link for complete listing)
Title - 3-Record Collection (click link for more of the same title)
Year of Release - 1974
Format - Vinyl Box Set
Record Label - CBS
Catalogue No - 66323 (click link for more)
Country of Origin - United Kingdom (UK)
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Deleted, Picture Sleeve
Global Trade Item Number (GTIN) - 5053201106199
Condition - This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it says otherwise in the above description). We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Irrespective of the source, all of our collectables meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed. Click here for more info. Ref No - WMBVXRE783383
Related Artists - Fitz & Dennis, Mike Batt, Synthesonic Sounds, The Mad Hatters, The Planets (Mike Batt).

Comedy, Film & TV.

Email - to contact our sales team. Reference Number - WMBVXRE783383

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? – Sell to us at our buying site

OOS TMP - Page Code 1001/1001/220131/220709/240429