Skip to content

The Pineapple Thief The Soord Sessions Volumes 1-4 UK 4-CD set

Sold Out – Sign Up for Back in Stock Email Alerts

Be the first to know if it's back in stock

By entering your Email Address you agree to receive marketing emails from us.

THE PINEAPPLE THIEF The Soord Sessions Volumes 1-4 (2021 UK Deluxe Limited Edition FOUR CD set comprising session recordings from Bruce Soord's acoustic live performances streamed during the UK lockdown, with the bonus tracks: White Mist, A Loneliness and Barely Breathing. The four discs look barely played housed within the hype-stickered 48-page hardback book which includes extended foreward and notes on each session by Bruce plus previously unseen photos from the attic studio andimages from the live stream, along with technical and personal information on the 'kit in the attic'!)

CD One - Volume 1
1. Intro 0:57
2. Shoot First 5:03
3. Willow Tree 5:59
4. Part Zero 8:30
5. No Man's Land 6:44
6. Snowdrops 7:22
7. The Final Thing On My Mind 14:26

CD Two - Volume 2
1. Intro 0:46
2. Magnolia 5:04
3. My Debt To You 6:21
4. Alone At Sea 8:25
5. Clapham 6:19
6. Cut The Flowers 8:06
7. Shed A Light 8:23
8. White Mist 13:03

Bonus Recording
9. White Mist 13:11

CD Three - Volume 3
1. Intro 0:41
2. All The Wars 4:48
3. Threatening War 7:37
4. Fend For Yourself 5:23
5. The One You Left To Die 6:14
6. Someone Here Is Missing 4:14
7. Reaching Out 10:06
8. A Loneliness 3:32
9. Remember Us 12:32

Bonus Recording
10. A Loneliness 3:20

CD Four - Volume 4
1. Intro 0:25
2. In Exile 5:04
3. Someone Pull Me Out 4:33
4. Demons 7:51
5. All This Will Be Yours 6:11
6. Last Man Standing 5:39
7. The Solitary Path Of A Convicted Man 3:51
8. Versions Of The Truth 6:17
9. Bond 7:58

Bonus Recording
10. Barely Breathing 4:21

Artist - The Pineapple Thief (click link for complete listing)
Title - The Soord Sessions Volumes 1-4 (click link for more of the same title)
Year of Release - 2021
Format - 4-CD album set
Record Label - Kscope
Catalogue No - KSCOPE568 (click link for more)
Country of Origin - United Kingdom (UK)
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Wallet Sleeve, Deleted, Picture Sleeve
Barcode - 802644856827
Condition - This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it says otherwise in the above description). We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Irrespective of the source, all of our collectables meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed. Click here for more info. Ref No - XS44CTH783908
Related Artists - Vulgar Unicorn.

00s Artists, Progressive, Rock.

Email - to contact our sales team. Reference Number - XS44CTH783908

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? – Sell to us at our buying site

OOS TMP - Page Code 1001/1001/220208/220620/240429