Skip to content

The Beach Boys Pet Sounds US Super audio CD

Sold Out – Sign Up for Back in Stock Email Alerts

Be the first to know if it's back in stock

By entering your Email Address you agree to receive marketing emails from us.

THE BEACH BOYS Pet Sounds (2015 US limited edition Analogue Productions 26-track digitally remastered Hybrid Multichannel SACD [Super Audio CD - playable on all SACD & CD players], includes SACD Stereo, SACD Surround Sound & 2-Channel CD Stereo, featuring the Mono & Stereo version of the album; housed in a 'Super Jewel' case with picture sleeve CAPP067SA)
#Top 500 Greatest Albums Of All Time

1 Wouldn't It Be Nice
2 You Still Believe In Me
3 That's Not Me
4 Don't Talk (Put Your Head On My Shoulder)
5 I'm Waiting For The Day
6 Let's Go Away For Awhile
7 Sloop John B
8 God Only Knows
9 I Know There's An Answer
10 Here Today
11 I Just Wasn't Made For These Times
12 Pet Sounds
13 Caroline No
14 Wouldn't It Be Nice
15 You Still Believe In Me
16 That's Not Me
17 Don't Talk (Put Your Head On My Shoulder)
18 I'm Waiting For The Day
19 Let's Go Away For Awhile
20 Sloop John B
21 God Only Knows
22 I Know There's An Answer
23 Here Today
24 I Just Wasn't Made For These Times
25 Pet Sounds
26 Caroline No

Artist - The Beach Boys (click link for complete listing)
Title - Pet Sounds (click link for more of the same title)
Year of Release - 2015
Format - super audio CD SACD
Record Label - Analogue Productions
Catalogue No - CAPP067SA (click link for more)
Country of Origin - United States (USA)
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Audiophile – This is an Audiophile item. Click link for similar items
Additional info - Deleted, Picture Sleeve
Barcode - 753088006760
Condition - This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it says otherwise in the above description). We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Irrespective of the source, all of our collectables meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed. Click here for more info. Ref No - BBOSAPE782701
Alternative Names - ,Beach Boys.
Related Artists - American Spring, Blondie Chaplin, Brian Wilson, Bruce Johnston, Captain & Tennille, Carl Wilson, Celebration (BBO), Dennis Wilson, Jeffrey Foskett, Mike Love, Murry Wilson, Papa Doo Run Run, Rob Wasserman, Stephen John Kalinich, Tandyn Almer, Terry Melcher, The Flames, The Honeys, The Moon, The Surf Stompers.

60s Pop, 60s Rock, POP, Rock And Roll, Rockabilly, Surf Music.

Email - to contact our sales team. Reference Number - BBOSAPE782701

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? – Sell to us at our buying site

OOS TMP - Page Code 1002/1002/230211/230327/240429