Skip to content

Steve Harley & Cockney Rebel The Best Years Of Our Lives: Definitive Edition UK 3-CD set

Sold Out – Sign Up for Back in Stock Email Alerts

Be the first to know if it's back in stock

By entering your Email Address you agree to receive marketing emails from us.

STEVE HARLEY & COCKNEY REBEL The Best Years Of Our Lives (2018 UK limited edition TRIPLE CD reissue of their 1975 third studio release comprising the [2014] remastered version of the album which comes expanded with four bonus recordings plus live recordings from their performance at London's Hammersmith Odeon on 14th April 1975 pressed across TWO CDs. Complete with a picture booklet containing extensive sleevenotes, all three discs look barely played within individual card wallet picture sleeves housed together inside the 5" clamshell picture box CRB1072)

CD One - The Best Years Of Our Lives:
1. Introducing "The Best Years"
2. The Mad, Mad Moonlight
3. Mr. Raffles (Man, It Was Mean)
4. It Wasn't Me
5. Panorama
6. Make Me Smile (Come Up And See Me)
7. Back To The Farm
8. 49th Parallel
9. The Best Years Of Our Lives

Extra Tracks:
10. Another Journey (B Side)
11. Mr. Raffles (Man, It Was Mean )(Single Version)
12. Make Me Smile (Come Up And See Me) (Rough Mix)
13. The Best Years Of Our Lives (Acoustic Version)

CD Two - Live At Hammersmith Odeon, London, 14th April, 1975 [Part 1]
1. The Mad, Mad Moonlight
2. Hideaway
3. Panorama
4. Medley: i) Bed In The Corner ii) Sweet Dreams iii) Psychomodo iv) Sling It!
5. Sebastian
6. Mr. Raffles (Man, It Was Mean)
7. Back To The Farm

CD Three - Live At Hammermsith [Part 2]
1. 49th Parallel
2. Death Trip
3. Judy Teen
4. Mr. Soft
5. The Best Years Of Our Lives
6. Make Me Smile (Come Up An See Me)
7. Tumbling Down

Artist - Steve Harley & Cockney Rebel (click link for complete listing)
Title - The Best Years Of Our Lives: Definitive Edition (click link for more of the same title)
Year of Release - 2018
Format - 3-CD album set (Triple CD)
Record Label - Charly Records
Catalogue No - CRB1072 (click link for more)
Country of Origin - United Kingdom (UK)
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Deleted, Picture Sleeve
Barcode - 5060516091232
Condition - This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it says otherwise in the above description). We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Irrespective of the source, all of our collectables meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed. Click here for more info. Ref No - SHY3CTH784010
Alternative Names - Cockney Rebel,Steve Harley.
Related Artists - Duncan Mackay.

70s Artists, 70s Rock, Glam.

Email - to contact our sales team. Reference Number - SHY3CTH784010

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? – Sell to us at our buying site

OOS TMP - Page Code 1001/1001/220209/240318/240429