Skip to content

Stereolab Emperor Tomato Ketchup: Extended Edition UK 3-LP vinyl set

Sold Out – Sign Up for Back in Stock Email Alerts

Be the first to know if it's back in stock

By entering your Email Address you agree to receive marketing emails from us.

STEREOLAB Emperor Tomato Ketchup (2019 UK/EU Deluxe 'Extended' Edition remastered triple LP comprising their thirteen-track 1999 fourth album pressed over TWO DISC while the Bonus third LP comprises a collection of demo and alternate versions. Complete with a download code voucher and fold-out poster, all three discs look barely played housed in the gatefold picture sleeve [with internal pocket] which also retains its hype-stickered outer clear PVC sleeve D-UHF-D11R)

A1. Metronomic Underground
A2. Cybele's Reverie
A3. Percolator
B1. Les Yper-Sound
B2. Spark Plug
B3. OLV 26
B4. The Noise Of Carpet
C1. Tomorrow Is Already Here
C2. Emperor Tomato Ketchup
C3. Monstre Sacre
D1. Motoroller Scalatron
D2. Slow Fast Hazel
D3. Anonymous Collective

Bonus Recordings:
E1. Freestyle Dumpling
E2. The Noise Of Carpet (Original Mix)
E3. Old Lungs
E4. Percolator (Original Mix)
F1. Cybele's Reverie (Demo)
F2. Spark Plug (Demo)
F3. Spinal Column (Demo)
F4. Emperor Tomato Ketchup (Demo)
F5. Les Yper-Sound (Demo)
F6. Metronomic Underground (Demo)
F7. Percolator (Demo)
F8. Tomorrow Is Already Here (Demo)
F9. Brigitte (Demo)
F10. Motoroller Scalatron (Demo)
F11. Anonymous Collective (Demo)

Artist - Stereolab (click link for complete listing)
Title - Emperor Tomato Ketchup: Extended Edition (click link for more of the same title)
Year of Release - 2019
Format - 3-LP vinyl record set (Triple LP Album)
Record Label - Duophonic
Catalogue No - D-UHF-D11R (click link for more)
Country of Origin - United Kingdom (UK)
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Deleted, Picture Sleeve
Barcode - 5060384616070
Condition - This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it says otherwise in the above description). We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Irrespective of the source, all of our collectables meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed. Click here for more info. Ref No - STB3LEM783474
Related Artists - Cavern Of Anti-Matter, Imitation Electric Piano, Laetitia Sadier, Microstoria, The Horizontalist.

Indie, NME Indie/Alternative Artists.

Email - to contact our sales team. Reference Number - STB3LEM783474

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? – Sell to us at our buying site

OOS TMP - Page Code 1001/1001/220201/230206/240429