Skip to content

REM New Adventures In Hi-Fi: 25th Anniversary + Blu-Ray Czech 3-disc CD/DVD Set

Sold Out – Sign Up for Back in Stock Email Alerts

Be the first to know if it's back in stock

By entering your Email Address you agree to receive marketing emails from us.

REM New Adventures In Hi-Fi (2021 Czech manufactured UK/EU Limited Edition THREE-DISC set comprising a remastered version of their 1996 tenth studio album accompanied by a bonus CD containing B-sides from their four single releases: E-Bow TheLetter, Bittersweet Me, Electrolite and How The West Was Won And Where It Got Us plus Leave [Alternate Version] which was included on the 'A Life Less Ordinary' soundtrack. This set also comes with a Blu-Ray disc including Hi-Res & 5.1 surround sound versions of the album; previously unreleased outdoor projection Audio-Visual film, an EPK and five music videos. All three discs look barely played housed within a 52-page 7.5" x 7.5" hardback book with [then recently] unearthed photos, extensive new liner notes and more! CR00439)

CD One: Remastered
1. How The West Was Won And Where It Got Us 4:30
2. The Wake-Up Bomb 5:07
3. New Test Leper 5:25
4. Undertow 5:08
5. E-Bow The Letter 5:22
6. Leave 7:17
7. Departure 3:27
8. Bittersweet Me 4:06
9. Be Mine 5:32
10. Binky The Doormat 5:00
11. Zither 2:33
12. So Fast, So Numb 4:11
13. Low Desert 3:30
14. Electrolite 4:05

CD Two: B-Sides & Rarities
E-Bow The Letter Single
1. Tricycle 1:58
2. Departure 3:35
3. Wall Of Death 3:07

Bittersweet Me Single
4. Undertow (Live) 5:05
5. Wichita Lineman (Live) 3:18
6. New Test Leper (Live Acoustic) 5:29

Electrolite Single
7. The Wake-Up Bomb (Live) 5:07
8. Binky The Doormat (Live) 5:01
9. King Of Comedy (808 State Remix) 5:36

How The West Was Won And Where It Got Us Single
10. Be Mine (Mike On Bus Version) 4:54
11. Love Is All Around 3:04
12. Sponge 4:08

A Life Less Ordinary Soundtrack
13. Leave (Alternate Version) 4:40

1. R.E.M. Outdoor Projections (Sept 7, 1996- 5 Cities) 1:04:56
2. New Adventures In Hi-Fi EPK (Previously Unreleased 30 Min Version) 29:13
3. New Adventures In Hi-Fi (5.1 Audio)
4. New Adventures In Hi-Fi (Hi-Resolution Audio)
5. E-Bow The Letter (Music Video)
6. Bittersweet Me (Music Video)
7. Electrolite (Music Video)
8. How The West Was Won And Where It Got Us (Music Video)
9. New Test Leper (Music Video)

Artist - REM (click link for complete listing)
Title - New Adventures In Hi-Fi: 25th Anniversary (click link for more of the same title)
Year of Release - 2021
Format - 3-disc CD/DVD Set
Record Label - Craft Recordings
Catalogue No - CR00439 (click link for more)
Country of Origin - Czech Republic
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Deleted, Picture Sleeve
Barcode - 888072263970
Condition - This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it says otherwise in the above description). We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Irrespective of the source, all of our collectables meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed. Click here for more info. Ref No - REM3DNE783845
Alternative Names - Rem,R.E.M.,R-E-M,.
Related Artists - Arthur Buck, Azure Ray, Chickasaw Mudd Puppies, Chris Stamey, Full Time Men, Hindu Love Gods, Hugo Largo, Maria Taylor, Mark Eitzel & Peter Buck, Michael Stipe, Mike Mills, Oh Ok, Our Favourite Band, Tanzplagen, The Dashboard Saviors, The dB's, The No Ones, Thirteen-One-Eleven, Three Walls Down, Tuatara.

NME Indie/Alternative Artists, Rock.

Email - to contact our sales team. Reference Number - REM3DNE783845

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? – Sell to us at our buying site

OOS TMP - Page Code 1001/1001/220207/221027/240429