Skip to content

REM Fables Of The Reconstruction US 2-CD album set

Final 1 In Stock - Buy it Now

Be the first to know if it's back in stock

By entering your Email Address you agree to receive marketing emails from us.

REM Fables Of The Reconstruction (2010 US Deluxe 25th Anniversary Edition double CD issue of their 1985 third studio release comprising of the 11-track digitally remastered CD featuring the singles Cant Get There From Here, Driver 8 and Wendell Gee plus a Bonus 14-track CD including demo versions of the album and previously unreleased tracks. The two discs look barely played in their individual card wallet picture sleeves housed in the clamshell picture box which shows a littleshelfwear to the edges and a small deletion mark to the barcode but comes complete with a 24" x 36" poster, four postcards and a picture booklet containing extensive sleevenotes written by Peter Buck!)

CD One - Fables Of The Reconstruction:
1. Feeling Gravitys Pull 4:51
2. Maps And Legends 3:10
3. Driver 8 3:24
4. Life And How To Live It 4:08
5. Old Man Kensey 4:09
6. Cant Get There From Here 3:40
7. Green Grow The Rushes 3:46
8. Kohoutek 3:18
9. Auctioneer (Another Engine) 2:45
10. Good Advices 3:31
11. Wendell Gee 3:05

CD Two - The Athens Demos:
1. Auctioneer (Another Engine) 2:52
2. Bandwagon 2:24
3. Cant Get There From Here 3:41
4. Driver 8 3:31
5. Feeling Gravitys Pull 4:36
6. Good Advices 3:31
7. Green Grow The Rushes 3:47
8. Hyena 2:53
9. Kohoutek 3:26
10. Life And How To Live It 4:10
11. Maps And Legends 3:12
12. Old Man Kensey 4:07
13. Throw Those Trolls Away 3:10
14. Wendell Gee 3:07

Artist - REM (click link for complete listing)
Title - Fables Of The Reconstruction (click link for more of the same title)
Year of Release - 2010
Format - 2 CD album set (Double CD)
Record Label - IRS
Catalogue No - 5099964607122 (click link for more)
Country of Origin - United States (USA)
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Deleted, Picture Sleeve
Barcode - 5099964607122
Condition - This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it says otherwise in the above description). We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Irrespective of the source, all of our collectables meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed. Click here for more info. Ref No - REM2CFA783992
Alternative Names - Rem,R.E.M.,R-E-M,.
Related Artists - Arthur Buck, Azure Ray, Chickasaw Mudd Puppies, Chris Stamey, Full Time Men, Hindu Love Gods, Hugo Largo, Maria Taylor, Mark Eitzel & Peter Buck, Michael Stipe, Mike Mills, Oh Ok, Our Favourite Band, Tanzplagen, The Dashboard Saviors, The dB's, The No Ones, Thirteen-One-Eleven, Three Walls Down, Tuatara.

NME Indie/Alternative Artists, Rock.

Availability - In Stock - Buy Now for shipping today
Postage/Shipping Cost - Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote. For further delivery info click here
Email - to contact our sales team.
To order by phone - Call (+44) 0147485010 Reference Number - REM2CFA783992

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? – Sell to us at our buying site

Page Code 1002/1001/240308/221202/240426