Skip to content

Ray Charles 20 Hits Of The Genius - Sealed German 2-LP vinyl set

Sold Out – Sign Up for Back in Stock Email Alerts

Be the first to know if it's back in stock

By entering your Email Address you agree to receive marketing emails from us.

RAY CHARLES 20 Hits Of The Genius - Sealed (1987 German 20-track double LP compilation album, featuring a great range of tracks from the man himself, including Georgia On My Mind, Take These Chains From My Heart, Hit The Road Jack & I Got A Woman, amongst others, picture sleeve. This copy is factory sealed and in unplayed, mint condition!)

1. I Can't Stop Loving You
2. Georgia On My Mind
3. Yesterday
4. Take These Chains From My Heart
5. What'd I Say
6. Here We Go Again
7. Unchain My Heart
8. Eleanor Rigby
9. Ruby
10. Busted
11. Hit The Road Jack
12. Together Again
13. Born To Lose
14. Crying Time
15. I've Got A Woman
16. Baby It's Cold Outside
17. Makin' Whoopee
18. Let's Go Get Stoned
19. Makin' Believe
20. Don't Set Me Free

Artist - Ray Charles (click link for complete listing)
Title - 20 Hits Of The Genius (click link for more of the same title)
Year of Release - 1987
Format - 2-LP vinyl record set (Double LP Album)
Record Label - Commander
Catalogue No - 39009 (click link for more)
Country of Origin - Germany
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Deleted, Sealed, Picture Sleeve
Global Trade Item Number (GTIN) - 5053201104348
Condition - Factory sealed from new. This item is unplayed. Click here for more info. Ref No - RYH2LHI783085
Related Artists - Ray Charles And Betty Carter, Rita Graham, The Friends Of Distinction.

Male Solo, Soul and r&b.

Email - to contact our sales team. Reference Number - RYH2LHI783085

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? – Sell to us at our buying site

OOS TMP - Page Code 1001/1001/220126/221212/240429