Skip to content

Porcupine Tree Anesthetize: Deluxe Edition UK 3-disc CD/DVD Set

Sold Out – Sign Up for Back in Stock Email Alerts

Be the first to know if it's back in stock

By entering your Email Address you agree to receive marketing emails from us.

PORCUPINE TREE Anesthetize (2015 UK/EU Limited edition triple disc set issue of their 2010 live album comprising nineteen live recordings from their performance at 013 Popcentrum in Tilburg, Netherlands on 15th & 16th October, at the end of the Fear of a Blank Planet tour in 2008. Additionally, this copy comes with the Bonus Region 0 NTSC DVD featuring the footage from these performances. The three discs look barely played housed within the hardback digibook complete with the integral picture booklet KSCOPE334)

CD One:
1. Intro 2:08
2. Fear Of A Blank Planet 7:34
3. My Ashes 4:46
4. Anesthetize 17:20
5. Sentimental 5:18
6. Way Out Of Here 7:47
7. Sleep Together 7:59
8. Prodigal 6:05

CD Two:
1. What Happens Now? 8:10
2. Normal 7:13
3. Dark Matter 8:57
4. Drown With Me 5:21
5. Cheating The Polygraph 8:11
6. Half-Light 5:28
7. Sever 5:37
8. Wedding Nails 5:43
9. Strip The Soul/Dot Three 8:17
10. Sleep Of No Dreaming 5:31
11. Halo 8:36

1. Intro 2:03
2. Fear Of A Blank Planet 7:38
3. My Ashes 4:43
4. Anesthetize 17:31
5. Sentimental 5:09
6. Way Out Of Here 7:51
7. Sleep Together 7:56
8. What Happens Now? 8:03
9. Normal 7:21
10. Dark Matter 8:54
11. Drown With Me 5:25
12. Cheating The Polygraph 8:09
13. Half-Light 5:27
14. Sever 5:37
15. Wedding Nails 5:34
16. Strip The Soul/Dot Three 8:26
17. Sleep Of No Dreaming 5:31
18. Halo 5:50
19. Outro 2:57

Artist - Porcupine Tree (click link for complete listing)
Title - Anesthetize: Deluxe Edition (click link for more of the same title)
Year of Release - 2015
Format - 3-disc CD/DVD Set
Record Label - Kscope
Catalogue No - KSCOPE334 (click link for more)
Country of Origin - United Kingdom (UK)
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Deleted, Picture Sleeve
Barcode - 802644833477
Condition - This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it says otherwise in the above description). We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Irrespective of the source, all of our collectables meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed. Click here for more info. Ref No - PCU3DAN783998
Related Artists - Adom, Blackfield, D.E.P, David Sylvian, Ian Walton, Indigo Falls, Jansen-Barbieri, Japan, JBK, Masami Tsuchiya, Mick Karn, Nine Horses, No-Man, Rain Tree Crow, Readymade, Richard Barbieri, Russell Mills, Steve Jansen, Steven Wilson, Sweet Billy Pilgrim, Takagi Masakatsu, The Dolphin Brothers, Tweaker.

Progressive, Rock.

Email - to contact our sales team. Reference Number - PCU3DAN783998

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? – Sell to us at our buying site

OOS TMP - Page Code 1001/1001/220209/220411/240429