Skip to content

Pixies Trompe Le Monde Japanese Promo CD album

Sold Out – Sign Up for Back in Stock Email Alerts

Be the first to know if it's back in stock

By entering your Email Address you agree to receive marketing emails from us.

THE PIXIES Trompe Le Monde (2004 Japanese promo sample issue of the limited edition 15-track CD, issued to radio stations and reviewers ahead of the commercial release. The disc has a custom promo stamp inner rim, housed in a mini-LP style card picture sleeve with a replica inner sleeve, lyric booklet and promo stickered obi-strip TECI-21230)

1. Trompe Le Monde
2. Planet Of Sound
3. Alec Eiffel
4. Sad Punk
5. Head On
6. U Mass
7. Palace Of The Brine
8. Letter To Memphis
9. Bird Dream Of The Olympus Mons
10. Space (I Believe In)
11. Subbacultcha
12. Distance Equals Rate Times Time
13. Lovely Day
14. Motorway To Roswell
15. Navajo Know

Artist - Pixies (click link for complete listing)
Title - Trompe Le Monde (click link for more of the same title)
Promo - This item is a Promotional Item - Promos or ‘advance’ pressings differ to final or commercial releases, and are often unique. Typically sent to record stores, radio stations and DJs to market the artist, music, or both.
Year of Release - 2004
Format - CD album (CDLP)
Record Label - 4AD
Catalogue No - TECI-21230 (click link for more)
Country of Origin - Japan
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Wallet Sleeve, Deleted, Picture Sleeve
Barcode - 4988004093128
Condition - This item is brand new. Click here for more info. Ref No - PIXCDTR782991
Alternative Names - The Pixies.
Related Artists - Black Francis, Frank Black, Grand Duchy, Paley & Francis, The Martinis.


Email - to contact our sales team. Reference Number - PIXCDTR782991

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? – Sell to us at our buying site

OOS TMP - Page Code 1001/1001/220125/220425/240429