Skip to content

Original Soundtrack Shadow Of The Colossus - Clear & Blue Translucent Vinyl US 2-LP vinyl set

Sold Out – Sign Up for Back in Stock Email Alerts

Be the first to know if it's back in stock

By entering your Email Address you agree to receive marketing emails from us.

ORIGINAL SOUNDTRACK Shadow Of The Colossus (2018 US limited edition 34-track double LP, pressed on Clear & Blue Translucent Vinyl respectively. Superb & collectable game soundtrack by Kow Otani, housed in a deluxe & tri-fold embossed sleeve with a spot UV finish & printed inners, with all artwork by Nimit Malavia. Although not sealed, this example remains in a 'near as new' condition 8BIT-8086)

A1 Prologue - To The Ancient Land
A2 Forbidden Arts
A3 Law
A4 Black Blood
A5 Resurrection
A6 Sign Of The Colossus
A7 Grotesque Figures (Battle With The Colossus)
B1 A Path Opened (Battle With The Colossus)
B2 End Of The Battle
B3 Collapsing Idol
B4 Verdant Hills
B5 Violent Encounter (Battle With The Colossus)
B6 Revived Power (Battle With The Colossus)
B7 Lakeside
B8 Silence (Battle Against The Colossus)
B9 In Awe Of Power (Battle With The Colossus)
B10 Wander's Death
C1 End of the Land
C2 Shadows Creeping (Battle With The Colossus)
C3 A Herald From Behind (Battle With The Colossus)
C4 Counterattack (Battle With The Colossus)
C5 Sky Burial
C6 Sealed City
C7 Guardian Unleashed
C8 Farewell To Despair (Battle With The Colossus)
C9 Swift Hooves
D1 Warden Of The Ruins (Battle With The Colossus)
D2 Holy Ground
D3 Ritual's Conclusion (Battle With The Colossus)
D4 Pursuers
D5 Augury Of Rebirth
D6 Epilogue - Those Who Remain
D7 Medley - Prayer & Hope (New Version)
D8 Sun-Blessed Lands

Artist - Original Soundtrack (click link for complete listing)
Title - Shadow Of The Colossus (click link for more of the same title)
Year of Release - 2018
Format - 2-LP vinyl record set (Double LP Album)
Record Label - Iam8bit
Catalogue No - 8BIT-8086 (click link for more)
Country of Origin - United States (USA)
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Deleted, Picture Sleeve
Global Trade Item Number (GTIN) - 5053201126166
Condition - This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it says otherwise in the above description). We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Irrespective of the source, all of our collectables meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed. Click here for more info. Ref No - OST2LSH786113
Related Artists - Hair (The Musical), My Little Pony, Original Cast Recording, Steven Spielberg, Transformers.

00s Artists, Actor / Actress, Film & TV, Orchestral, Theatre & Musicals.

Availability - In Stock - Buy Now for shipping today
Postage/Shipping Cost - Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote. For further delivery info click here
Email - to contact our sales team.
To order by phone - Call (+44) 0147485010 quoting reference number OST2LSH786113

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? – Sell to us at our buying site

OOS TMP - Page Code