Skip to content

Original Soundtrack Napoleon Dynamite - Blue Vinyl US 2-LP vinyl set

Final 1 In Stock - Buy it Now

Be the first to know if it's back in stock

By entering your Email Address you agree to receive marketing emails from us.

ORIGINAL SOUNDTRACK Napoleon Dynamite (2015 US limited edition 30-track double LP pressed on 150gm Translucent Blue Vinyl, comprising the classic soundtrack from the 2004 cult favourite movie starring Jon Heder, including the eleven tracks from the main soundtrack including Bow Wow Wow's I Want Candy, Alphaville's Forever Young and the highlight of Jamiroquai's Canned Heat. Additionally, this edition also comes with John Swihart's score interspersed with film dialogue. Both vinyl discs look barely played issued in in the gatefold picture sleeve with a track credits and film image stills printed across the inside)
**Limited to 500 Copies Only**

A1. Bow Wow Wow - I Want Candy
A2. Rogue Wave - Every Moment (Live)
A3. Figurine - New Mate
A4. Fiction Company - Design
A5. Money Mark - Sometimes You Gotta Make It Alone
A6. Trio Los Panchos - Solamente Una Vez
B1. Jamiroquai - Canned Heat
B2. Yaz - Only You
B3. Alphaville - Forever Young
B4. Sparklemotion - Time After Time
B5. When In Rome - The Promise

C1. What Ever I Feel Like (Dialog) / John Swihart - Bus Rider
C2. Pull In Town (Dialog) / John Swihart - Nap Pulls Kip Return
C3. Locker Room 1 (Dialog) / John Swihart - Nap Pulls Kip
C4. Cagefighter (Dialog) / John Swihart - Granny ATV
C5. You Do Speak English? (Dialog) / John Swihart - A-Team Theme
C6. Vote For Me (Dialog) / John Swihart - Here's Rico
C7. Locker Room 2 (Dialog) / John Swihart - Summer's Cake
C8. Worst Video (Dialog) / John Swihart - Thrifty
C9. Suit (Dialog) / John Swihart - Suitwalk
C10. Talons (Dialog) / John Swihart - Kip Waits
C11. Ask It By Pedro (Dialog) / John Swihart - Nap Store Video

D1. Ninja Moves (Dialog) / John Swihart - D-Qwan Boogie
D2. Whole Milk (Dialog) / John Swihart - Nap Dance Bedroom
D3. Chapstick (Dialog)
D4. John Swihart - Nap Rico Van
D5. John Swihart - Nap Hangs Up The Phone
D6. Loch Ness (Dialog)
D7. John Swihart - Alternate Ending Montage
D8. Alternative Ending (Dialog)

Artist - Original Soundtrack (click link for complete listing)
Title - Napoleon Dynamite (click link for more of the same title)
Year of Release - 2015
Format - 2-LP vinyl record set (Double LP Album)
Record Label - Lakeshore
Catalogue No - LKS343952 (click link for more)
Country of Origin - United States (USA)
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Deleted, Picture Sleeve
Barcode - 780163439526
Condition - This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it says otherwise in the above description). We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Irrespective of the source, all of our collectables meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed. Click here for more info. Ref No - OST2LNA783333
Related Artists - Hair (The Musical), My Little Pony, Original Cast Recording, Steven Spielberg, Transformers.

00s Artists, Actor / Actress, Film & TV, Orchestral, Theatre & Musicals.

Availability - In Stock - Buy Now for shipping today
Postage/Shipping Cost - Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote. For further delivery info click here
Email - to contact our sales team.
To order by phone - Call (+44) 01474815010 Reference Number - OST2LNA783333

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? – Sell to us at our buying site

Page Code 1001/1000/220131/000000/240721