Skip to content

Orchestral Manoeuvres In The Dark Orchestral Manoeuvres In The Dark UK CD album

Sold Out – Sign Up for Back in Stock Email Alerts

Be the first to know if it's back in stock

By entering your Email Address you agree to receive marketing emails from us.

OMD Orchestral Manoeuvres In The Dark (2019 UK/EU 18-track digitally remastered CD issue of their 1983 fourth studio album, expanded with the six bonus recordings [originally included on the 2003 reissue] including Messages [Single Version], Taking Sides Again, Hannett/Cargo Studios Versions of Electricity & Almost and more. The disc looks barely played complete with the picture booklet inlay containing Paul Browne's sleevenotes and a pictorial discography DIDCDR2)

1. Bunker Soldiers 2:54
2. Almost 3:44
3. Mystereality 2:45
4. Electricity 3:39
5. The Messerschmitt Twins 5:41
6. Messages 4:12
7. Julia's Song 4:41
8. Red Frame/White Light 3:12
9. Dancing 2:59
10. Pretending To See The Future 3:48

Bonus Recordings:
11. Messages (Single Version) 4:46
12. I Betray My Friends 3:53
13. Taking Sides Again 4:23
14. Waiting For The Man 3:00
15. Electricity (Hannett/Cargo Studios Version) 3:37
16. Almost (Hannett/Cargo Studios Version) 3:51

Artist - Orchestral Manoeuvres In The Dark (click link for complete listing)
Title - Orchestral Manoeuvres In The Dark (click link for more of the same title)
Year of Release - 2019
Format - CD album (CDLP)
Record Label - EMI
Catalogue No - DIDCDR2 (click link for more)
Country of Origin - United Kingdom (UK)
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Deleted, Picture Sleeve
Barcode - 724358150520
Condition - This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it says otherwise in the above description). We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Irrespective of the source, all of our collectables meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed. Click here for more info. Ref No - OMDCDOR783453
Alternative Names - O.M.D.,Orchestral Manouevres In The Dark,Omd.
Related Artists - Andy McCluskey, Dalek I Love You, Godot, Listening Pool, The ID.

Electronica, 80's Pop, 90's Pop, POP.

Email - to contact our sales team. Reference Number - OMDCDOR783453

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? – Sell to us at our buying site

OOS TMP - Page Code 1001/1001/220201/220428/240429