Skip to content

Maya Jane Coles Take Flight UK Vinyl box set

Sold Out – Sign Up for Back in Stock Email Alerts

Be the first to know if it's back in stock

By entering your Email Address you agree to receive marketing emails from us.

MAYA JANE COLES Take Flight (2017 UK 24-track 3-LP box set, housed in a unique glossy slipcase picture box with individual glossy picture sleeves. The packaging shows minimal wear & the vinyl is Near Mint with few signs of play IAMME019V)

A1 Weak
A2 Bo & Wing
A3 Old Jam
A4 Take Flight
B1 Darkside
B2 Lucky Charm
B3 Blackout
B4 Unholy
B5 A Chemical Affair
C1 Misty Morning
C2 Keep Me Warm
C3 Let You Go
C4 Won't Let You Down
D1 On My Way
D2 Go On And Make It Through
D3 Cherry Bomb
D4 Chasing Sunshine
E1 Golden Days
E2 Werk
E3 Passing Me By
E4 Trails
F1 Stay
F2 Pulse
F3 Starlight

Artist - Maya Jane Coles (click link for complete listing)
Title - Take Flight (click link for more of the same title)
Year of Release - 2017
Format - Vinyl Box Set
Record Label - I/AM/ME
Catalogue No - IAMME019V (click link for more)
Country of Origin - United Kingdom (UK)
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Deleted, Picture Sleeve
Global Trade Item Number (GTIN) - 5053201111698
Condition - This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it says otherwise in the above description). We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Irrespective of the source, all of our collectables meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed. Click here for more info. Ref No - 4HYVXTA784112


Email - to contact our sales team. Reference Number - 4HYVXTA784112

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? – Sell to us at our buying site

OOS TMP - Page Code 1001/1001/220210/221205/240429