Skip to content

Kate Bush Remastered Part II UK Cd album box set

Sold Out – Sign Up for Back in Stock Email Alerts

Be the first to know if it's back in stock

By entering your Email Address you agree to receive marketing emails from us.

KATE BUSH Remastered Part II (2018 UK limited edition ELEVEN disc CD box set, comprising remastered editions of her last four studio albums [from 2005's 'Aerial' to 2016's live album 'Before The Dawn'] plus a whole host of rarities including B-sides, covers & 12” mixes, all in digipak picture sleeves with lyric booklets, all housed in a 5.5" x 6" x 2.5" two-piece picture box)

CD One - A Sea Of Honey
1. King Of The Mountain
2. p
3. Bertie
4. Mrs. Bartolozzi
5. How To Be Invisible
6. Joanni
7. A Coral Room

CD Two - A Sky Of Honey
1. Prelude
2. Prologue
3. An Architect's Dream
4. The Painter's Link
5. Sunset
6. Aerial Tal
7. Somewhere In Between
8. Nocturn
9. Aerial

CD Three - Director's Cut:
1. Flower Of The Mountain (Originally Titled The Sensual World)
2. Song Of Solomon
3. Lily
4. Deeper Understanding
5. The Red Shoes
6. This Woman's Work
7. Moments Of Pleasure
8. Never Be Mine
9. Top Of The City
10. And So Is Love
11. Rubberband Girl

CD Four - 50 Words For Snow:
1. Snowflake
2. Lake Tahoe
3. Misty
4. Wild Man
5. Snowed In At Wheeler Street
6. 50 Words For Snow
7. Among Angels

CD Five - Before The Dawn:
Act I
1. Lily
2. Hounds Of Love
3. Joanni
4. Top Of The City
5. Never Be Mine
6. Running Up That Hill (A Deal With God)
7. King Of The Mountain

CD Six - Act II:
1. Astronomer's Call (Spoken Monologue)
2. And Dream Of Sheep
3. Under Ice
4. Waking The Witch
5. Watching Them Without Her (Dialogue)
6. Watching You Without Me
7. Little Light
8. Jig Of Life
9. Hello Earth
10. The Morning Fog

CD Seven - Act III:
1. Prelude
2. Prologue
3. An Architect's Dream
4. The Painter's Link
5. Sunset
6. Aerial Tal
7. Somewhere In Between
8. Tawny Moon
9. Nocturn
10. Aerial
11. Among Angels
12. Cloudbusting

CD Eight - The Other Sides:
12" Mixes
1. Running Up That Hill (A Deal With God)
2. The Big Sky (Meteorological Mix)
3. Cloudbusting (The Orgonon Mix)
4. Hounds Of Love (Alternative Mix)
5. Experiment IV (Extended Mix)

CD Nine - The Other Side 1:
1. Walk Straight Down The Middle
2. You Want Alchemy
3. Be Kind To My Mistakes
4. Lyra
5. Under The Ivy
6. Experiment IV
7. Ne T'enfuis Pas
8. Un Baiser D'enfant
9. Burning Bridge
10. Running Up That Hill (A Deal With God) 2012 Remix

CD Ten - The Other Side 2:
1. Home For Christmas
2. One Last Look Around The House Before We Go
3. I'm Still Waiting
4. Warm And Soothing
5. Show A Little Devotion
6. Passing Through Air
7. Humming
8. Ran Tan Waltz
9. December Will Be Magic Again
10. Wuthering Heights (Remix / New Vocal From "The Whole Story")

CD Eleven - In Others' Words:
11. Rocket Man
12. Sexual Healing
13. Mna Ná Héireann
14. My Lagan Love
15. The Man I Love
16. Brazil (Sam Lowry's First Dream)
17. The Handsome Cabin Boy
18. Lord Of The Reedy River
19. Candle In The Wind

Artist - Kate Bush (click link for complete listing)
Title - Remastered Part II (click link for more of the same title)
Year of Release - 2018
Format - CD Album Box Set
Record Label - Parlophone
Catalogue No - 0190295568993 (click link for more)
Country of Origin - United Kingdom (UK)
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Deleted, Picture Sleeve
Barcode - 190295568993
Condition - This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it says otherwise in the above description). We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Irrespective of the source, all of our collectables meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed. Click here for more info. Ref No - BUSDXRE782980
Related Artists - Elastic Band (80s), Inside Moves.

Female Solo, POP, Rock.

Email - to contact our sales team. Reference Number - BUSDXRE782980

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? – Sell to us at our buying site

OOS TMP - Page Code 1002/1002/231018/220601/240429