Skip to content

Human League A Very British Synthesizer Group - Half Speed Master Edition - Sealed UK 3-LP vinyl set

New Stock Due Soon  
  Sign Up For Email Stock Alerts
Sold out

Be the first to know if it's back in stock

By entering your Email Address you agree to receive marketing emails from us.

HUMAN LEAGUE A Very British Synthesizer Group (Rare & out of print UK/EU limited edition 30-track triple album deluxe 3-LP anthology bringing together all of their hits, including many Single Versions and Radio DJ Edits. Half Speed Mastered by Miles Showell at Abbey Road Studios and pressed on 180-gram vinyl. Housed inside a hardback slipcase with 20-page booklet featuring a new essay by David Buckley, art direction and sleeve illustrations by renowned Sheffield artist PeteMcKee. Brand new & factory sealed)

A1 Being Boiled (Fast Version) 3:50
A2 The Dignity Of Labour (Part 3) 3:51
A3 Empire State Human 3:13
A4 Only After Dark (Single Edit) 3:47
A5 Nightclubbing 2:57
A6 Boys And Girls 3:14

B1 The Sound Of The Crowd (Instrumental Version) 4:12
B2 Hard Times 4:55
B3 Love Action (I Believe In Love) (7" Edit) 3:51
B4 Open Your Heart 3:56
B5 Don't You Want Me 3:58

C1 Mirror Man 3:51
C2 You Remind Me Of Gold 3:37
C3 (Keep Feeling) Fascination (Extended Version) 4:58
C4 The Lebanon (Single Version) 3:43
C5 Louise (DJ Edit) 4:07

D1 Life On Your Own (Single Version) 4:11
D2 Human (Extended Version) 5:06
D3 I Need Your Loving (DJ Edit) 2:52
D4 Love Is All That Matters (DJ Edit) 2:58
D5 Heart Like A Wheel (William Orbit Remix) 4:52

E1 Soundtrack To A Generation (Edit) 4:03
E2 Tell Me When (Radio Edit) 4:09
E3 One Man In My Heart 4:05
E4 Filling Up With Heaven 4:20

F1 Stay With Me Tonight 4:01
F2 All I Ever Wanted (Radio Edit) 3:31
F3 Night People (Radio Edit) 3:02
F4 Never Let Me Go 4:56
F5 Sky (Radio Edit) 3:12

Artist - Human League (click link for complete listing)
Title - A Very British Synthesizer Group (click link for more of the same title)
Year of Release - 2016
Format - 3-LP vinyl record set (Triple LP Album)
Record Label - Virgin EMI
Catalogue No - 571111-5 (click link for more)
Country of Origin - United Kingdom (UK)
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Audiophile – This is an Audiophile item. Click link for similar items
Additional info - Sealed, Picture Sleeve
Barcode - 602557111156
Condition - Factory sealed from new. This item is unplayed. Click here for more info. Ref No - HUM3LAV782626
Alternative Names - The Human League.
Related Artists - Philip Oakey & Giorgio Moroder, The All Seeing I, The Men.

Electronica, 80's Pop, New Romantic, POP.

Email - to contact our sales team. Reference Number - HUM3LAV782626

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? – Sell to us at our buying site

Page Code 1006/1006/221124/240228/240714