Skip to content

Fair Warning Live In Japan Japanese CD album

Final 1 In Stock - Buy it Now

Be the first to know if it's back in stock

By entering your Email Address you agree to receive marketing emails from us.

FAIR WARNING Live In Japan (Out Of Print 1993 Japanese-only 17-track live CD, complete with a unique picture sleeve booklet & obi-strip WMC5-677)

1 Sunset (Intro)
2 Out On The Run
3 Longing For Love
4 When Love Fails
5 Eastern Sun
6 Take Me Up
7 Long Gone
8 The Heat Of Emotion
9 Take A Look At The Future
10 The Call Of The Heart
11 In The Ghetto
12 Sukiyaki
13 Hang On
14 The Eyes Of Rock
15 One Step Closer
16 A Little More Love
17 Mickey's Monkey

Artist - Fair Warning (click link for complete listing)
Title - Live In Japan (click link for more of the same title)
Year of Release - 1993
Format - CD album (CDLP)
Record Label - WEA Music
Catalogue No - WMC5-677 (click link for more)
Country of Origin - Japan
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Deleted, Picture Sleeve
Global Trade Item Number (GTIN) - 5053201123646
Condition - This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it says otherwise in the above description). We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Irrespective of the source, all of our collectables meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed. Click here for more info. Ref No - 0CICDLI785820
Alternative Names - Ule W. Ritgen, Tommy Heart.

Heavy Metal, Rock.

Availability - In Stock - Buy Now for shipping today
Postage/Shipping Cost - Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote. For further delivery info click here
Email - to contact our sales team.
To order by phone - Call (+44) 0147485010 Reference Number - 0CICDLI785820

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? – Sell to us at our buying site

Page Code 1001/1000/220309/000000/240411