Skip to content

Deacon Blue Fellow Hoodlums: Deluxe Edition UK 3-disc CD/DVD Set

Sold Out – Sign Up for Back in Stock Email Alerts

Be the first to know if it's back in stock

By entering your Email Address you agree to receive marketing emails from us.

DEACON BLUE Fellow Hoodlums (2012 UK/EU Deluxe Edition THREE DISC set comprising of a remastered issue of their 1991 third studio album which comes expanded with seven bonus b-sides plus a Bonus 16-track CD containing live tracks, session recordings & remixes plus a Region 0 DVD featuring five music videos. All three discs look barely played issued in the hardback book complete with the integral booklet containing a newly written note by Ricky Ross, all the lyrics to his songs and photos from his collection EDSG8021)

CD One - Fellow Hoodlums:
1. James Joyce Soles 3:52
2. Fellow Hoodlums 3:22
3. Your Swaying Arms 4:13
4. Cover From The Sky 3:36
5. The Day That Jackie Jumped The Jail 3:44
6. The Wildness 5:48
7. A Brighter Star Than You Will Shine 4:37
8. Twist And Shout 3:37
9. Closing Time 6:12
10. Goodnight Jamsie 1:48
11. I Will See You Tomorrow 3:23
12. One Day I'll Go Walking 5:03

Bonus Recordings - B-Sides:
13. Fourteen Years 2:44
14. Faifley 1:42
15. Good 3:10
16. Golden Bells 2:28
17. I Was Like That 4:30
18. Friends Of Billy Bear 2:41
19. Into The Good Night 3:43

CD Two - Bonus Tracks - Live, Sessions & Remixes:
1. What Do You Want The Girl To Do (Live) 5:05
2. Real Gone Kid (Session) 4:16
3. Loaded (Session) 4:54
4. One Hundred Things (Live) 5:52
5. Wild Mountain Thyme (Live) 3:45
6. Silhouette (Live) 3:17
7. I'll Never Fall In Love Again (Live) 2:57
8. Christmas (Baby Please Come Home) (Live) 4:16
9. I'm Down (Live) 2:36
10. Closing Time (7") 4:17
11. Twist And Shout (Extended Version) 6:05
12. Closing Time (Extended Version) 6:42
13. Your Swaying Arms (7" Mix) 4:09
14. Your Swaying Arms (12" Version) 5:57
15. Your Swaying Arms (Drumapella) 4:47
16. Your Swaying Arms (Dub Mix) 5:00

Bonus DVD - Promo Videos:
1. Your Swaying Arms
2. A Brighter Star Than You Will Shine
3. Twist And Shout
4. Closing Time
5. Cover From The Sky

Artist - Deacon Blue (click link for complete listing)
Title - Fellow Hoodlums: Deluxe Edition (click link for more of the same title)
Year of Release - 2012
Format - 3-disc CD/DVD Set
Record Label - Edsel Records
Catalogue No - EDSG8021 (click link for more)
Country of Origin - United Kingdom (UK)
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Deleted, Picture Sleeve
Barcode - 740155802134
Condition - This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it says otherwise in the above description). We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Irrespective of the source, all of our collectables meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed. Click here for more info. Ref No - DBL3DFE783935
Related Artists - McIntosh Ross, Ricky Ross, The Swiss Family Orbison.

80's Pop, Rock, Scottish Artists.

Email - to contact our sales team. Reference Number - DBL3DFE783935

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? – Sell to us at our buying site

OOS TMP - Page Code 1001/1001/220208/220716/240429