Skip to content

Brockhampton Iridescence - Clear Vinyl - Sealed US 2-LP vinyl set

Sold Out – Sign Up for Back in Stock Email Alerts

Be the first to know if it's back in stock

By entering your Email Address you agree to receive marketing emails from us.

BROCKHAMPTON Iridescence (2018 US limited edition 15-track double LP pressed on Clear Vinyl, the fourth studio album from the American hip hop act, including the singles J'Ouvert, San Marcos and New Orleans. The gatefold picture sleeveremains Sealed in its hype stickered shrink so remains in as new condition)

A1. New Orleans
A2. Thug Life
A3. Berlin
A4. Something About Him
A5. Where The Cash At
A6. Weight
B7. District
B8. Loophole
B9. Tape

C10. J'Ouvert
C11. Honey
C12. Vivid
C13. San Marcos
D14. Tonya
D15. Fabric

Artist - Brockhampton (click link for complete listing)
Title - Iridescence (click link for more of the same title)
Year of Release - 2018
Format - 2-LP vinyl record set (Double LP Album)
Record Label - RCA
Catalogue No - 19075-90439-1 (click link for more)
Country of Origin - United States (USA)
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Deleted, Sealed, Picture Sleeve
Barcode - 190759043912
Condition - Factory sealed from new. This item is unplayed. Click here for more info. Ref No - 4TS2LIR782834
Alternative Names - Brock Hampton.

00s Artists, Hip Hop, Soul and r&b.

Email - to contact our sales team. Reference Number - 4TS2LIR782834

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? – Sell to us at our buying site

OOS TMP - Page Code 1001/1001/220124/221126/240429