Passer au contenu

Run The Jewels Run The Jewels 4 - Magenta & Gold Vinyl - Deluxe Edition UK 4-LP vinyl set

Sold Out – Sign Up for Back in Stock Email Alerts

M'avertir lorsque de retour en stock

By entering your Email Address you agree to receive marketing emails from us.

RUN THE JEWELS Run The Jewels 4 (2020 US & EU Deluxe Limited Edition 24-track FOUR LP set comprising the 12-track fourth studio album, pressed on amazing Translucent Neon Magenta & Bonus Gold Metallic Effect 180gram Vinyl, featuring guest appearances from Greg Nice, DJ Premier, 2 Chainz, Pharrell Williams, Mavis Staples, Josh Homme & frequent collaborator Zack De La Rocha. The album is expanded to include Instrumental versions of all tracks, housed in a wide spined gatefold sleeve with lyric booklet. The packaging is Excellent with minimal shelf wear, the vinyl is near 'as new')

A1. Yankee And The Brave 2:26
A2. Ooh La La 3:01
A3. Out Of Sight 3:21
B1. Holy Calamafuck 3:58
B2. Goonies Vs. E.T. 3:03
B3. Walking In The Snow 3:55

C1. Ju$t 3:25
C2. Never Look Back 2:57
C3. The Ground Below 2:32
D1. Pulling The Pin 3:37
D2. A Few Words For The Firing Squad (Radiation) 5:19
D3. Theme Music 1:23

E1. Yankee And The Brave (Instrumental) 2:26
E2. Ooh La La (Instrumental) 3:01
E3. Out Of Sight (Instrumental) 3:21
F1. Holy Calamafuck (Instrumental) 3:58
F2. Goonies Vs. E.T. (Instrumental) 3:03
F3. Walking In The Snow (Instrumental) 3:55

G1. Ju$t (Instrumental) 3:25
G2. Never Look Back (Instrumental) 2:57
G3. The Ground Below (Instrumental) 2:32
H1. Pulling The Pin (Instrumental) 3:37
H2. A Few Words For The Firing Squad (Radiation) (Instrumental) 5:19
H3. Theme Music (Instrumental) 1:23

Artist - Run The Jewels (click link for complete listing)
Title - Run The Jewels 4 (click link for more of the same title)
Year of Release - 2020
Format - 4-LP vinyl album record set
Record Label - BMG
Catalogue No - 538621161 (click link for more)
Country of Origin - United Kingdom (UK)
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Audiophile – This is an Audiophile item. Click link for similar items
Additional info - Deleted, Picture Sleeve
Barcode - 4050538621167
Condition - This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it says otherwise in the above description). We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Irrespective of the source, all of our collectables meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed. Click here for more info. Ref No - YUR4LRU785759
Related Artists - EL-P, Mr. Lif.

Rap & Hip Hop.

Availability - In Stock - Buy Now for shipping today
Postage/Shipping Cost - Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote. For further delivery info click here
Email - to contact our sales team.
To order by phone - Call (+44) 0147485010 quoting reference number YUR4LRU785759

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? – Sell to us at our buying site

OOS TMP - Page Code